love poem

THE REASON..

37424471-waiting-images1385824940.jpg
And I can’t wait to see you…

Seems like the sky is sad today,

The nature is mourning,

The clouds are turning grey,

And the ground is waiting for rain.

.

Despite my careful watering,

My rose isn’t blooming,

Why it is waiting for the rain?

Why I am not able to make it?

.

If you don’t want to bloom, then don’t,

If you don’t want to love, then don’t,

I’ll aesthatically appreciate the pain,

And will let you grow in wild.

.

I’ll let go off your hand,

Even if it hurt me to death,

You’ll always be the rose I adore,

I only wanted you to bloom.

.

If I was selfish then I am SORRY,

I’ll say goodbye if you want me to,

But you’ll always be the reason,

The reason for my smile.

.

As long as you are happy,

I am ready to give up on me,

May be that’s why I was born,

To love you unconditionally.

.

Today, I finally realised,

I now have my own reason,

A reason to live and love,

And PROMISE, the reason is YOU.

Leave a comment